Register for your complimentary pass 

The blue recovery and the delayed ocean ‘super’ year
Thursday, September 3rd, 2020
8am EST | 1pm BST | 2pm CEST | 9pm JST


By registering for this webinar, you are acknowledging that your contact information is to be shared with the event sponsors who may contact you for marketing purposes. 

Please fill this form in English language. ご参加のお申込みを日本語で行われる場合は、こちらをクリックしてください。

*Please register with a unique email address*

The Economist Events is a part of the Economist Group.

We would love to keep you informed about other Economist events, newly-released content, our best subscription offers, and great new product offerings from The Economist Group.
The Economist Group is a global organisation and operates a strict privacy policy around the world. Please see our privacy policy here